Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

I nternet has attracted people towards it.It has been into our routine life.Purchasing items from online stores are more into the trend.And to my opinion,it has many merits than its demerits.My inclination is justified further. Discussing the benefits,the foremost one is that online shopping is a convenient method.Means an individual can shop from any location at any time and at any day. For example,a lady sitting in Europe can purchase clothes from a store in India through e-shopping. This leads to saving time and also can get access to the things people want to buy. Secondly,online sites provide many varieties of products with different brands under one roof.To illustrate,there are sites like Ajio,Myntra,Amazon and many more who makes everything from clothing wear to cosmetics available at one platform.Which makes the buyer easy to search for an item and also can compare the prices and fetch the cheaper one. Thirdly,a person receives door to door service when they order goods from e-retailers,it can be food or it can be some repairing service all come directly to your house. Therefore, one does not need to stand in a long queue and can utilise that time in completing their other important work. However,internet shopping also has a disadvantage.Sometimes there are chances of receiving damaged or duplicate products.But this problem can be solved by complaining to the company or people can also file a complaint against the site in the consumer court. In conclusion, although there are few drawbacks of digital shipping,it can be defeated.So,there are positive points that overbalance negative points.