In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Obesity is one of the countless problems that most families in some countries encounter which is enhancing nowadays.Following these further people are losing their health step by step.There are many factors which cause this problem and a number of solutions that should be scrutinized in this essay. First of all, there are many things that cause this problem.The young generation tends to eat more unhealthy food, like processed food and prepackaged meat.Parents are usually busy and do not have time to cook every meal for their children. For instance, a recent survey shows that more families tend to have their meal in a restaurant at least twice a week. In addition, junk snack is often attractive for most of us which is a detrimental option for health. On the other hand, another reason for why people tend to have unhealthy feed is they focus on their study or their job and spend more time to do it.So physical activity is usually ignored. Consequently, many individuals are suffering from obesity and lack of physical activity. There are many things that exist as solutions which can be utilized to be fit.One of them is maintenance physical activity as much as possible. For example,we can ride a bike or take a walk instead of driving our own car to work. This simple way helps us to stay healthy.Another thing we can consider as a solution is to go to the gym which is a perfect option if someone has adequate time. Therefore,people re recommended to keep their physical activity in any way they can to be fit. In conclusion, as a result of unhealthy diet people are becoming obese. This essay discussed how obesity is caused and how can be eliminated from someone's life.