Some people think that schools should select students according to their academic ability or others believe that it is a better to have a student with the different abilities study together discuss both the views and give your opinion

The concept of the school is changing and new theories about the optimal way to study and have results come up. In this essay, I will discuss the difference between having students with the same ability all in one class or having students with different abilities gathering together. Firstly, I am going to discuss the aspect of gathering students with the same academic ability. The main advantage of that would be to teach more to the students, therefore, they would be more opportunity in the future since they would have deep knowledge of various subjects. As the teacher, for example, you could do a longer academic program and they can take advantage of that for further studies for choosing their university. On the other hand, dividing students among different classes and having students with various abilities could be useful. Classmates could discover something new from each other. For instance, there might be a group of friends with different skills, thus, each member could help out others in a specific skill, and afterwards, another one could help for a different subject. As my point of view, the spreading of ability could have more benefits for everyone and as my personal experience, you can learn more from you classmate than from your teacher. In conclusion, what I mentioned is my point of view from my experience and everyone could have a different one. Therefore, I would listen to the motivation from the contrary opinion and I think it is still an open question and there would not be a solution in a while.