Many people think that the most important things in life are free (i.e. they cannot be bought). Do you agree or disagree?

The most crucial things we crave for are not tradable.Since they do not belong to the materialistic world rather they are abstract facts,nobody can purchase them,they are all free such as happiness or peace of mind.Can anyone buy happiness with money?No,nobody can. Therefore,I agree with the quote whole-heartedly. In spite of being the most powerful determinator of life, money cannot buy happiness.Not surprisingly,we all are running after currency,we have quenching thirst for it regardless of how much we already have. Nevertheless,the thing most of us do not have is satisfaction.The poor need more at the same time the rich need more,everyone is in need for more.As if all are set on fire for unlimited wealth.But are they happy when they get their desired riches at the cost of the golden period of time that they could have spent with family and friends? For instance,a research study done by Oxford University showed that 30% of the world`s population suffer from depression during their old age regretting not for spending quality time with family. Hence,credit cannot bring peace of mind or satisfaction or joy even at its biggest amount. On the other hand,people fail to maintain a minimum standard of living due to lack of money. Moreover, the need for money may lead to inclination towards crimes. Furthermore,a lot of children are lashed into child labour out of poverty in many parts of the earth and it is more true of the developing nations. For example,WHO conducted a survey regarding the rates of child labour in different regions of the globe which unleashed that the child labour rate is 10% higher in the countries which live below the poverty line. However,cash can bring luxury but most of the times at the cost of depression at old age.Not surprisingly,mental disorders are more common in the affluent society. To summarize,it is logical to opine that happiness or satisfaction cannot be commerced which are very vital things in our life.In my experience,running after cash can let us lose our most precious moments which could be passed in a joyous manner.So it would be a wise decision to enjoy each and every moment as long as we are alive.