The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life.

Having more than one job is gaining popularity these days. Unlike the olden days, dedication to only one career is becoming outdated. In fact currently it is not uncommon to have multiple career paths to become rich, and sustain such a lifestyle learning throughout life is essential. This essay will argue that being in one profession can be less beneficial than being able to multitask even it means constantly educating and updating our knowledge. Due to the cost inflation universally, most people cannot survive their lifesyles lifestyle with just one job. While some preofessionals might get payed large sums of money, it is basic human nature to want more. A recent articel in the newspaper mentioned that the head of sales at Zara clothing, started a bakery in her home town and it has become popular in a short period of time. Therefore to sustain a luxurious lifestyle now a days it is advisable to have more than one job. Although working in multiple places becoming popular, it is more imporatnt to stay updated in these feilds through education. Even though doctors usually treat pateints, these days they hold lectures and discuss cases on social media, this not only hepls students to gain knowledge but also patients to find doctors they trust for their treatment. Thus continuing education throughout life is essential to broaden ones prospects to earn money. This essay argued that having more than one career not only helps in increasing fincances but also maintaing maintain a good life as opposed to just a single profession. Additionally continous education is beneficial in any career path.