In many countries people tend to move overseas or to move to a different part of their country after the retirement. Discuss why they do so and what the outcome of this situation is ? Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

It is said that people prefer to move abroad or go to various part of their nation after their middle age. There are mainly two reasons for this phenomenon one is looking after their grandchildren and second is spend their remaining time with their children. As a result, a stronger bond between their grandchildren with them and their freedom might be sacrificed. To commence with, In some countries, people do not get any benefits from the government as they are considered as a liability because after their 55s they are not able to do physical work and demand more medical treatment which government cannot afford and India and Bangladesh and Pakistan are the example countries. Therefore, they prefer to go outside of their nation so that they can live their remaining time without fearing of their health. Apart from this, many children migrate to first world nation in search of greener pasture and they settle down there only because of myriad benefits. Consequently, their parent moves to those countries and live with their children after their retirement. Besides this, in many developed nations, babysitting is very expansive. Thus, in order to manage their child care, they call their parents. There are many positive and negative outcome of this situation. First and foremost, grandparents strengthen their bond with their grandchildren and teach them different traits of life and juveniles can stay connected with their roots. On the other hand, elderly people are deprived of their society as they have to confined in a house because they have to depend on their children and have to struggle with different environment, culture and people. To conclude, old people, migrate to a different part of the world because of different reason but nurturing their grandchild is the prime reason and as a result,they can teach many things to them and become a friend of them. However, their freedom is taken.