Some people think that they have right to use as much freshwater as they want. Others believe governments should tightly control the use of freshwater as it is limited resouece. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is an undeniable fact that water is a fundamental necessity for humans and animals to survive on earth. So, some obedient citizens believe that governments should enact stricter laws for water usage, whereas others argue that every person has a right to use freshwater how they want. I cent per cent agree with the first view. First and foremost, each and every person on the earth knows that water is a finite source and someday its sources will be dried up. So, if the regime controls it tightly, then our future generation also use this precious source. Nowadays, the human population on the earth is popping up rapidly, due to this shortage of water will be the next gigantic problem across the world. In addition to the above, if people have free access to water resources, then they may not use it in an appropriate way,because they do not value those things, which are freely available for them. They do not think about saving this precious source. Furthermore, there might be chances that private companies use their wealth to privatise it and turned these resources into making a huge amount of profit. Due to it, if the management of water is in the hand of the state, then this type of situation will not occur, because it, provides security as well. On the other hand, some stubborn laymen argue that it will be more beneficial, if the control of water is given to the public, owing to this water is a natural resource. So, every person has, not only an equal right but also freedom to use it. For example, if the whole authority is given to the regime, then it would mismanage through delays in hours and create chaos to secure votes in the next election. It may use this precious resource for its own personal vendetta. To conclude, governments should tightly control the usage of freshwater. So, people think twice before wasting it. They ought to use it in a wiser and appropriate way. So, it may long further.