People today know fewer of their neighbors than in the past. Why is this? What can be done to solve this problem?

First of all, Cultural Appropriation is one of the most dangerous and poisonous things to the majority of the natives. In recent years, exploited nations having a different kind of challenge which is extremely tough to handle. These days they are having social insecurities and social exclusions. If those people who humiliate natives insecurities and exploit their land have problems, they could have left the land immediately and never come back. If we look at the picture in an emotional way, No matter how behaving to a native in a harmful way is a huge crime, and people who are doing such a thing has to be judged at the court of human rights. Furthermore, they are also teaching in that way to their children. For the reason that this thing has become more and more challenging and impenetrable. On the other side of the argument, there is a logical side of this view which is another huge problem that is also enormously hazardous. In the business sector, Natives are losing points and opportunities just because of their physical appearance and their native impressions. This is an unacceptable thing because it is not in their control. Moreover, all kinds of business sectors are having the same problem. Once F.Scott Fitzgerald wrote, “middle-class white people are different from you and me”. It is a great example of the results to the population. Actually, cultural appropriation does not make sense because we all have our Ethnicity. My name is Umut and I move toa large city when I was a child. In my country, the majority of the population always has respect for the word “Ethnicity”, care about other people’s ethnicity, and try to be kind to each other. However, as I mentioned before, like any other country we all have exceptions. It has to be stopped at some point. Otherwise, it could have become an worldwide problem. The majority of governments are having the same problem across the globe. But is it impossible to inform people? Of course, there are some ways. First things first, Governments have to take precautions individually. Firstly, organize and finance some volunteering non-governmental organizations to inform ignorant people about this. Furthermore, Governments ought to impose some heavy fines on them. Also, Governments which are responsible for this situation could open a committee and find out a solution together. Consequently, This issue could be handled both globally and individually. In this way, the cultural appropriation problem highly solved.