environmental problems are too big serious for individuals to solve and only big companies and govements can solve them. do you agree or disagree ?

Increasing companies lead to various environmental issues, which can be solved. Whilst it is generally seen that it is the responsibility of everyone to paying attention towards this problem, it would be the duty of the government and the companies as well to look out the solution to overcome the obstacle. This essay will highlight why the factories and the government has to think about it. To begin with, an increasing number of large industries bring most of the nature-related difficulties. So, it has been become their duty to take care of the environmental loss. As these kinds of industries are produced a large amount of garbage, which can not be recycled or diminished. That waste plays a vital role to pollute the water sources; however, it creates air pollution too that can be a cause of numerous breath related diseases. The companies should have to be equalled aware of environmental problems. Moreover, lawmakers can do it with the help of powerful laws. No doubt, the taxpayers have to follow the rules, which can be made by the ministry and by making some rules the state can change the environmental conditions. For instance, the authority should set a limit for the industries that can be opened in a particular place as one factory in a city. To conclude, it is very necessary to find some solution to solve the environment-related problems. Producing less pollution is the lookout of the governed as well as the big companies, not the individuals. In my opinion, I think the politics and the industries can do better than an individual.