When talking about success, we often think of people who are rich or famous. In your opinion, what are the qualities that characterize a successful person? Why do you think these should be the criteria? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In society, very often successful people are associated with rich and famous people. I disagree with this position because, in my opinion, the key qualities of a successful person are the desire for improvement and new knowledge. After all, it is the basis for development and helps to achieve clear-cut goals. One of the main traits of a successful person is the desire to do something better. This factor motivates people to create something new and attain their records. As they say in such people, "fire in the belly" encourages them to perfection and breaks stereotypes to pursue the desire to get the desired satisfaction. In the head immediately comes the example of Steve Jobs. He ten years ago tirelessly worked and turned our idea of the phones and destroyed a significant player like Nokia, and all because his main driving force was the belief that he can improve and create something entirely new. That's why I believe that the drive for perfection is a powerful impulse for a successful personality. The other side of a successful person is the desire for new knowledge. Knowledge helps people look at the world from a new angle, bringing winning results and keeping our minds nimble. Lifelong willingness to learn something helps successful people gain experience in any even minor situations. They take such an occasion as another challenge and become more robust with each challenge. The desire for knowledge is a critical component because we will not develop without knowledge, and without development, we will not be exposed to new ideas and inspiration. In conclusion, if a person wants to improve something and can do it, and if he is not tired of learning to pursue new knowledge, it is the key to success. Moreover, it does not matter whether it is a technological revolution or small steps victories in our lives.