Parents of obese children should be punished for making them fat. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that parents who make their children fatty ought to be penalized. I strongly agree with this statement because overweighting is harmful to the health and, people with this problem usually are bulled by others. To begin with, overweighting has negative consequences for health. In other words, a person would become obese owing to consumption of junk food or the unnormal size of the meal portion, hence, an organism instead of healthy food starts to receive substance which injures internal organs such as the liver, kidneys, and stomach, due to their overworking and storage fat. For example, statistic shows that, for the last fifty years in America, people enter hospitals with problems such as slow digestion, poor kidneys function, moreover, most of them were suffered from the heavyweight. Another thing is that society usually likes to offend fat people. Since underestimation is the main weakness of an obes person, some people think they can mock and jeer with them from simply hiding their books, clothes or other things to roughly injure them by baseball bat or hands without any punishment. To illustrate, modern cinematograph producing a variety of movies with teenagers who is fat, thus their classmates like to make fun of them, furthermore, they would record how that person suffer and post on the social network for even more humiliation. In conclusion, parents who allow their children to be fat have to take responsibility for such a mistake. I firmly agree with this, because the crucial part of our health is straightly related to the body fit and also obesity might be a cause of the mockeries.