Learning to play team sports is an important part of a child's education. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The benefit of playing team sports for future develops children undeniably. Although, not all children will be wanting to play in them. I am sure that there are other ways to get the same benefits; also I believe that children do not get positive effects if team sports games do not like them. Teamwork in any game is very important especially if this game like it. In the first place, team sports very well for developing physically a kid special when they too carried out in the open air, also to help become young people more independent and develop friend quality. Moreover, they develop important skills such as teamwork, the ability to win or cope with defeat. Last but not least advantage, children can spend time fun that very well for their mental health. However, team sports are not the only way to gain these benefits. Some children like individual activities such as biking, hiking, or swimming. Not all children enjoy playing team sports. Thus, when children are forced to take part to play such sports is can be a disagreeable experience. In the future for young people, teamwork or team sports can associate with unpleasantness. Accordingly, when a young person has a bitter experience participating in team sports he can refuse. In conclusion, the benefits of playing sports are tangible, but not for everyone. It makes no sense to impose on children what they don't like. The most favorable way of learning for any child is the support of his parents and encouragement to be better at what he loves.