Wild animals have no place in the 21st century, so protecting them is a waste of resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a widely held view that there is no natural habitat for animals, especially wild ones, in order to survive and rescue them from a serious threat. Personally, I wholeheartedly subscribe to this idea, since each and every animal around the world are interdependent thus, the massive extinction of these types of animals will lead to the destruction of humanity and the environment. To begin with, It is essential to mention that the loss of animals is often related to the loss of the natural places where they live. As more and more rainforests are being cut down to facilitate the transportation services for urbanized areas, such as making roads. Additionally, environmentalists popping up factories and then followed by consuming fossil fuels will definitely have detrimental effects on animals ' lives, as for preparing the fuels, the majority of trees, which are known as the lungs of the earth, are destroyed. Thus, the major issues that major cities face these days, like increasing the number of people who suffer from lung sicknesses or the extinction of scarce types of animals, are related to this. Second, when biodiversity is interrupted, the lives of humans also get worse. because a wide range of crops and agricultural products consumed by each and every person relied on animals. To illustrate, honeybees contribute to pollinating two-thirds of the world's plants, Additionally, vegetations require insects and bees to disperse their seeds. The disappearance of the wild will render plants unable to reproduce, therefore this matter leads to droughts and famine and every species needs to rely on the other to survive and to be alive. All in all, As mentioned, the existence of wild animals goes hand in hand with individuals, and Personally support the idea that if a community are to thrive, this is our responsibility to protect the animals at any cost