International tourism has bought enormous benifits to many places. At the same time, there is concern about its impact on local inhabitants and the environment. Do the disadvantage of international tourism outweigh the advantage.

Travelling abroad bring a big amount of money for many countries, but some local business had to suffer and the owners and whole nature too. This way of travelling has certainly a positive side, even if some negative parts can appear. Nowadays, with the development of technology people have the opportunity to travel in any part of the world.On line advertising about places and countries makes people want to travel now more than in the past.Many unknown counties are now discovered and this leads to a better economy for that country. For example, many places from Asia were discovered and locals had a chance for a better job and in this way for a better life.More opportunities had appeared in those people life due to international tourism.The market of hand made products is increasing because of the tourist's demand. Moreover,international tourism gives to Young people the opportunity to discover where they want to live or to study. On the other hand, some countries become much modern and this can lead to a loss of the culture and the originality.In order to have more tourist, some virgin places are invited by humans, the environment suffers negative changes. Air pollution is another big problem that could appear because of too much travel of the people. To conclude, I believe that the advantages of international tourism overweight the disadvantages. This is a way of development and we can not stop this, in order to have a good life.