Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Recently, privacy is becoming a significant concern in this advanced era. Paparazzi have always been controversial in terms of privacy, and some feel that being famous has its challenges. In this essay, I will shed light on both sides and then give my opinion. Firstly, most people have dreams of becoming famous and wealthy. Facebook, Instagram, and Snapchat have caused an enormous increase in social media influencers. Secondly, human brains enjoy quarrels, and socialism also plays a vital role in humans. The recent survey conducted by Michigan University on the younger generation, for example, proves that people are more likely to buy things promoted by their favourite celebrities. Therefore, paparazzi should be encouraged to contribute to the country or even the global economy. However, many believe that this is a direct invasion of anyone's privacy. Numerous times it has led to heated arguments among celebrities, especially women, for imitating each other. To exemplify, the Kardashians are always on the News channels, and they are always fighting. Moreover, the malfunctions on many shows have defamed the top performers of all time. Because of excessive attention, luxury items have also broken many actors, wrestlers, athletes, and players. Mike Tyson to discuss bankrupted himself for showing off too much. Hence, photographs should be clicked only on special occasions. By taking everything into consideration, I believe that privacy has become a necessity these days. Everyone lives in their way, and celebrities are also people at the end of the day. Perfectionism does not exist in human nature. Nevertheless, to spice things up in the media, one can take advantage of the live events and shows.