Computers and A.I. technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can Artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

The application of computers and A.I. technology is becoming more and more popular, namely online learning. The writer believes that this could partially better the learner’s experience and will point out some reasons for why this is a positive development. AI technology basically is a machine-learning system, which continually updates the latest information about users, thereby suggesting some good advice to maximize work productivity or offering a to-do list for the start of the day. When it comes to distance learning, the computers integrated with A.I will show students the learning schedule of a day, simultaneously joining online classes in real time. This can save up a huge amount of moving time, as all things students have to do are just starting their computers. In addition, a virtual assistant will track their learning process as a real teacher, as well as provide the revision of each lesson and advice based on current academic performance. The advent of A.I revolutionize how people deal with their jobs, not only involves students, but also in other professions. To be more specific, this technology profoundly affects the general economic situation of several parts of the World, as companies pay less for officers who work with A.I, while the profit they make is much more substantial. This acts as a win-win for both sides, as the employees can fulfil their tasks in an easier and more effective way, while their employers can achieve the earning goals. Therefore, the integration of A.I into computers is reasonably a positive development. In conclusion, I believe that the machine-learning system has a vital role in supporting online students, through many above-mentioned ways. Besides, the benefit these learners can gain proves that this is indeed a fruitful development.