Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. (Cam 14 test 1)

It is true there is a group of people who do jobs and live their life without satisfaction. However, there is a number of people who make an effort to improve their well being. In my opinion, it is always better to work harder and be happier rather than adjusting with the negative energies. On the one hand, if persons learn to find happiness and can able to control their min, then they will be happy in any situation. Moreover, it can better to adjust to the negative atmosphere as most of the time we cannot change it or get away from it. For example, most of the office workers are able to ignore the pressure from the management and enjoy the work. On the other hand, being in an area without respect and satisfaction often make the individuals move away. Additionally, they always ready to take challenges in their life and always like to be live in a serene mood by reaching a stable position. For instance, businessmen once quit the job and opened his own businessmen to avoid negative atmosphere and make life better. In conclusion, even if some people are happy to make adjust and find positive energy any time, I believe, for actual well being, it is better to be in a peaceful environment and work hard to achieve it.