Many people who care for the elderly donot have enough time to look after them. What are the problems related to this? What are some possible solutions?

Family Members have to struggle a lot, in order to care for the senior citizens at home. They don't get a mple amount of time for themselves. Many problems arise in their personal lives due to the fact that they always feel burdened with the responsibilities. To begin with, youngsters are always swarmed up with work these days. They want to unwind themselves in their leisure time. But, having elders at home who need to be cared can add up to their stressful routine. For instance, some individuals are unable to hang out with their friends, as they are always worried about the old people sitting at home. As a result, they get irritated and sometimes also jump into depression without realising. Furthermore, they can also risk their own health as they are always striving hard to strike a balance in this fast-paced life. In order to have a relaxed and stress-free life, the elders should always be looked after by a trained nurse or they can be moved to the old age homes. Although, it does not sound very appealing to stay away from family members, yet it can be beneficial for both.Old-aged people can have company and also they will be provided with all the health facilities. In addition to this, young people can also live their lives peacefully and would not feel burdened. To sum up, I would suggest that senior-citizens need extra care for maintaining their health standard which often gets disturbing for youth. Hence, old age homes will definitely help both to have calm and stress-free lives