Wealthy nations should assist poorer countries with humanitarian relief during natural disasters. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that when natural disasters happen in indigent states, the richer ought to help them with humanitarian assistance. I strongly agree with this statement, because something that is extra and can be shared and also the lack of resources may cause a significant drop in the whole nation. To begin with, reach countries are possessing extra resources they could share. In other words, a wealthy state is the one with more recourses than just for surviving its nation, hence, nothing noticeably would change if resources would be sent for the sake of helping suffering countries. For example, Russia is well known as a bank of natural sources such as wood and gas. When in Chechnya have happened wildfire, which has destroyed plantations, cities, and forests, the Russian Federation immediately sent medicals, food production, and wood for the rebuilding. Another thing is that absence of necessities may be the reason for declining significantly in people number. Owing to natural disasters, the position of poor states becoming even worst, which leads to the lack of food, places for living, absence of medical factories, and schools. If there wouldn’t be help from rich countries, the situation could turn out to be dangerous with mass illnesses and national degradation. To illustrate, in Egypt, the hard sandstorm was devastated a lot of houses, hospitals, furthermore, the drink water sources were polluted by dust. Soon, the nation started to get cold and dye day after day. Only with help from China, which sent humanitarian relief and volunteers for renovating Egypt helped the least do not die out. In conclusion, poor states should be provided with assistance during their natural catastrophes. I firmly agree with this since the richest ones possessing excess resources and impoverished countries without help might significantly lose their citizens.