Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

In the era of the digital age, everything is so fast that we do not have enough time for ourselves and how crucial is this? Well, it is very significantly important to organize and clean your house and workplace so things should be in order whenever you need it. Employers all around the world demand dedication from their staff in order to complete any task. If an employee is keeping it workstation up-to-date it shows a sense of responsibility and commitment towards their work and if you manage your work regularly you know where to look for, whenever you need any files or documents. Research shows that employees who are well-organized are more productive in contrast with other workers. Therefore, So it is fair to say, one can only be successful in their careers only if they self-improve themselves. Individuals who are well-discipline in their own life will know how to deal with day to day tasks. As, they know how to tackle different scenarios in their personal life. For instance, I, myself clean my house and tidy it before leaving for work as it gives a sense of responsibility and accomplishment when starting my day. Also, it gives me an edge over other individuals who would like to pay for their housekeeping and affording their hefty fees. In this way, I can save money for myself and spend on the quality things which I desire. In a nutshell, I am of the opinion that keeping your home and office station, nice and clean will give a competitive advantage over other people and it is vital to do it in order to be successful in their life.