Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There has been remarkably increasing in the belief of some people that mother and father have crucial important to teach their children how to be beneficent people for society, however, some other people assume allege that the place to be learnt this manner is school. In this essay, I will examine both sides of these thoughts and try to reach a sensible outcome in the end. On the one hand, I want to start by looking at the opinion that the requirements to be a good person should be learnt by their teacher at the school. The main purpose of establishing kindergartens is to educate some kids whose parents rely on these foundations to give some precious training. These boys who were sent a preschool makes some contemporary friends and by mean of this, they can acquire certain features which help these children while they are playing some games such as sharing own possessions or look up to other persons thinking people have some rights like me. For instance, when my cousin was a child he was sent a school which was founded in my neighbourhood and he met his best friend there. He has learnt some character traits which makes him a good person now. On the other hand, a certain group of people think that parents are the best teacher to know which morals are a necessity to be a good individual. When a baby was born, the first people he met are their parents. Mother is the best guide for their children up to some certain ages. Babies take a role model their parents what they did. Therefore, the mother and father can teach their sons in the direction of their wishes. In addition, they can explain some requisites which are inevitable to be a good person. In light of this information, I can clearly say that parents are indispensable for children. They have a crucial role to grow up their guys being a good natured.