Some people believe that vaping is a safer alternative to smoking and helps people quit smoking, while others think that e-cigarettes are harmful and may lead to vapers becoming smokers in the future. Discuss both views and give your opinion

People argue whether vaping can help smokers to quit smoking while others think that it can cause harmful effects and lead them to start smoking. This essay will discuss this argument and show both views. I think that vaping has harmful effects the same as traditional smoking. On one hand, some populations believe that vaping is a beneficial way to stop smoking since it has a lower percentage of nicotine. Also, it is believed that these smoking devices filter the usual cigarette components, so they are safer to be used as treatment. For example, in the UK electronic cigarettes are considered as a cure to quit smoking. In addition, other countries tend toward using the same concept that the United Kingdom started first. on the other hand, there are some individuals who think that vaping can lead to smoking more and increase the number of smokers from variable ages and it is as harmful as regular smoke. For example, different chemical flavours that are used in vape can attract teenagers and adults to start smoking. Furthermore, these chemical used in vape has bad effects on the pulmonary system and can build a lot of water inside the lungs which worsens the smoker's breathing as recent studies show. Moreover, vap devices are portable and small in size, so that makes using them easy and reachable all the time. In conclusion, even though there is a huge argument about the safety of e-cigarettes, vaping did not show any reduction in the smoking rate or help smokers to quit their habits since it has other harmful impacts.