some people believe that mobile phones should be prohibited on public places. do you agree or disagree

Mobile phones have become an essential part of life. Some masses consider that these electronic devices should be prohibited in public places such as shops, libraries and public transport but I have different views about this idea. I don’t agree with this statement. Evidently, nowadays everyone relies on electronic gadgets. There are numerous benefits to these devices to us. These electronic gadgets reduce the barrier among people. We can easily use these devices at libraries and other public places which are helpful for us. We can get any kind of information online by using these devices. For example, if we don’t understand any meaning of the word we can research it. Furthermore, we can save their personal documents in these electronic devices. People can also keep their library card into mobile phones. They don’t need to carry their card along with them. Nevertheless, Individuals can carry these gadgets for different purposes. For example, They can save their credit or debit cards into these useful gadgets and use them anywhere. For example, If someone has disregarded their wallet at home then they can pay by mobile phone instead of a card. Moreover, these devices are very convenient for travelling purposes. Individuals can use these gadgets in public places to find out any location or so on. They can easily reach their destination using a navigation map. They can search for any kind of location. They can also check timetables online to apply journey purposes. To conclude, these gadgets are very convenient for us and these have numerous benefits. So, it should not be banned in public places in future.