society is based on rules and laws it could not function if individuals were free to do whatever they wanted to do to what extent do you agree or disagree?

To agree or disagree with the statement that law enforcement is important in the nation is a crucial subject. Putting the discussion in a wider context, even though some people think that people should be allowed to do whatever they want, I wholeheartedly believe that rules and laws implementation is surely important in the community to make it function properly. First I will discuss some points supporting my ideas about this statement, after which some aspects against that will be presented. On the one hand, many people agree that laws enforcement is key to function the community for many noteworthy reasons. The most remarkable is control the crime rate among the area. For instance, there should be applied legislation to carry weapons. If people allow keeping harmful weapons for their pleasure which might cause misuse of it and can be resulted in harm to other people. Therefore, the law to obtain weapon is highly important so that, people can feel safe and live freely in the community. Another key reason is to control traffic and accident across the area. For example, if there is no speed restriction apply on road people will become reckless Consequently, the rate of accidents may raise. On the other hand, other people disagree with this statement for many reasons. The most important is themisuse of laws and order by authorized people As an example, it has been witnessed by many that few authorized people used their power in a wrong manner against the society In conclusion, while many people vary their view about the topic, I believe that Law and rule execution Is the ideal way to function the society, in a big picture, this would help to control the crime in all aspects and provide a safe place to live. Therefore, its benefits outweigh its drawbacks on the whole.