In some countries the average weight of people is increasiong and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

In many states, it has been seen that healthiness is getting down with the growing number of obese people. I think, one of the major reasons for the ongoing trend is the sedentary lifestyle; however, it can be solved by doing regular exercise. Lack of movement increases the fatness among the people. At present, humans are more prone to finish their tasks by machines and computers instead of physical labour. Hence, they require few movements, which in turn let them burn a few calories. Consequently, when they consume food, these added with their existing stock and make them overweight. This plus size not only hampers the outlook of a person but also initiates some crucial sickness, such as diabetics, heart diseases and fatigue. Nevertheless, daily exercise or sports could refrain from being overweight. If an individual does walking for an hour routinely, it is likely that he will curb unwanted fat and carbohydrates from his body. Moreover, that person's muscles will be more active and cut chubby parts accordingly. The same result can also receive the gymnasts or prayers, who do gymnastic activities and playing regularly. Thus, an individual can maintain fitness and become healthy. For instance, a survey conducted by Healthcare.com reveals that the percentage of obesity is 80% lower among those who are regular walker or exerciser. In conclusion, people are becoming fat and losing their strength in some nations around the world. Although physical inactivity is the main cause of the problem, it can be addressed by doing gymnastics acts.