Teachers think that international student exchange would be beneficial for all teenage students . Do you think its advantages outweigh its disadvantages?

In this contemporary era, the world is changing rapidly and dramatically. International student exchange programs should give more opportunities to all teenagers to excel in their personal and professional lives, whereas others argue that it would pose more threats of brain drain. I cent per cent agree with the aforesaid statement. Its pros outweigh its cons. First and foremost, it is beneficial for students of all countries. Students have more chances to acquire knowledge, which has international quality. Due to this, they can develop multinational skills, which eventually help them to improve their quality of lifestyle. Also, living in another nation, not only helps them to develop money managing skills but also be better at communication skills. In addition to the above, they also accept and adapt its local culture, which helps them to mingle easily with localized communities. Moreover, through learning new languages, they can learn about the history and culture of that nation as well. Furthermore, they become more mature and self-confident, when they face more challenges in abroad countries. On the other hand, the most obvious disadvantage of it is the brain drain. For example, if the students from developing nations shift to developed nations, then they will be settled there, because of local people’ lifestyles and more job opportunities, which attract them to stay permanently there. Owing to this, home nations must have to suffer from it. Its problems remain unsolved, due to its vibrant youth is not there. To conclude, student exchange programs give vast opportunities for youngsters to improve their quality of life and education. Also, it develops closer bonds with local people and other nations. However, migration is a common process and humans have been doing for many centuries.