In many societies in the world, the population is ageing rapidly and this is leading to an unsustainable increase in the cost of public healthcare. A nation’s population should pay for their healthcare provision in the future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As a say goes: "Everyone will old." Nowadays,the population is ageing rapidly and this leading to an unsustainble increase the public healthcare ocst. Although this is a bad trend for the world, we shouldn't let the population pay for their healthcare provision in the future.Let's talk about my opinion. Firstly, it will cause the economic decrease. Everyone have a job and wages. They use wages to let their life better and spend their wages on their holidays. If the population should pay for their healthcare provision in the future, the people will make a change of their lifes. The human beings will start saving their wages and their lifes quality will decrease. When they get wages, they will save wages in the bank untill the accident happend. They might never use these money untill they died. The cost on holiday and activities will decrease which will effort the economics.The GDP will decrease sharply which is bad for a country's economics. The change of public healthcare will change many things which is a bad trend for the people and country. Sceondly, the people will lose their confident during the sick time. For example, if a person had cancer. She needs to pay for her illeness. As we all know cancer is a very terrible disease which need a huge amount money for the treament. Most people will feel stressful. How about the the person who had cancer. She not only needs to worry about the money but also worry about her life. What a pitty! Although cancer will reconver,they don't want spend the plenty of money on the disease. Because the cancer has a high percentage of death. Overall,I disagree the population should pay for their healthcare provision in the future. This is a unfair for eveyone. The disease will only happen on small percentage person, not everyone. So I think the most important things is to give the patient confident.