Some people feel that boarding schools (where students or pupils live at the school during the term) is an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for a number of reasons. Consider both sides of this debate and reach a conclusion.

It is often said that boarding schools are best for children to develop, while some people are the opposite view on this statement. In this essay, I would shed light on both sides before a reasonable conclusion can drown. One of the major reason for people to support boarding institute is that children can focus on their studies more as compared to other places. For example, Folks believed that places like military schools are best to teach discipline to students because in these type of organizations children have to do all the tasks on their own. Which made them responsible and independent. In addition to this, Children have a chance to introduce themself with the real world because at prep schools they meet live with other children from different cities. Which give them confidence and power to face their future. On the other hand, Some people assert that youngster may indulge in bad activities at boarding schools because they have lack to support of their families. To exemplify, It usually seen that at prep schools student divided into small groups. which some of them are bad. So, Sometimes children get influence from wrong persons and they involved in activities like smoking and drinking. The University of Toronto did great research and found that 50% of the juvenile involved in crime or drug activities, who studies at boarding schools because they do not have proper guidance. To conclude, I would like to say that It has both positive and negative sides. So, we have to know about the interest of children whether they want to join boarding school or not.