Shopping is now one of the most popular forms of leisure activities in many countries for young adults. Why is this? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Now, most of the people pass their free time by shopping and it is seen in adolescents especially. From my perspective, there is a useful improvement to this phenomenon. This essay will discuss the reason for this epidemic and also describe the merits and demerits of these aspects. The foremost causes of the leisure activities of teenagers are refreshing their mind. The juvenile does not prefer to stay at home. As a result, when they get free time, they opt to purchase anything. It may be something new or anything special. The advantage of this phenomenon is they can develop their brain. To extend, in case of buy economically they can derive any innovative idea. Thus, it would be cost-saving when they intend to purchase new things from other shops. However, some individuals think it kills the youngsters' valuable time which they can utilize it in their studies. For example, cities of the lad or lass are very upgraded than that of the rural area but their study performance is not so good. Moreover, juveniles' expectations are to upgrade bypassing the days and the foremost reason is that they want to show off to others so that they are not treated as back-dated. As a consequence, they very yield to buy ultra-modern things which can boost up their images. The positive side of these aspects enables him to represent his country in a standard position. In brief, they can take part in many international festivals to prove their merits. In this way, they can gather experiences to confer any difficulties hereinafter. On the contrary, some folks suppose that these juveniles waste a lot of country wealth as it is not availed in the future. For instance, cities in young people can take part in many international cultural competitions but in the case of ruling the country countryside, persons are compatible. In conclusion, the moderation of systems is the main reason to encourage adolescents to shop and it is a very forwardable phenomenon. However, some individuals suppose, shopping is not suitable for youngers as their brain is at the beginner level.