n the past, shopping was a routine domestic task. Many people nowadays regard it as a hobby. To what extent do you think this is a positive trend?

In this modernized era, the increment in the number of shopping malls is the major concern across the areas.. In each passing day, people spend a lot of time while doing shopping. Even though the latest Trend like the Designers choice really made our lives easier, there is enough chance of improvement. Significant numbers of people do buy products because of ample purchasing power. This essay will discuss the topic in a broader manner. Firstly, shopping holds an important life or commercial value. Secondly The primary one is the rise or fall in health problems. In conclusion, even though trend changes. while people may vary in their opinions. I think only positive elements can bring more benefits. However, Income and need to play a vital role in tackling this subject. It is clear that there are a lot of things to get our requirement done quickly, but one should remember that other problems are is hidden inside it.In conclusion, even though trend changes. while people may vary in their opinions. I think only positive elements can bring more benefits. However, Income and need to play a vital role in tackling this subject. It is clear that there are a lot of things to get our requirement done quickly, but one should remember that other problems are is hidden inside it.In conclusion, even though trend changes. while people may vary in their opinions. I think only positive elements can bring more benefits. However, Income and need to play a vital role in tackling this subject. It is clear that there are a lot of things to get our requirement done quickly, but one should remember that other problems are is hidden inside it.