Some people think that use of social networking apps is very beneficial in today's world. some say that it put negative impacts on the society. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Undeniably, the social network is considered one of the needed factors in one's life in this day and age, the consequences of using appear either negative or positive depending on user's behaviour influencing society's condition. In my aspect, I opine that the merit outweighs the drawbacks as a user. To begin with, during a day, loads of people of every age tend to spend time on lots of apps as commonly seen. Regarding the gaps between ages, the differences of use both positive and negative sides clearly appear, not forgetting to mention that, plenty of crowds are on the media reaping the personal benefits such as money and fame as well as organizations launching their projects that are able to be defined as not only the merit but demerit affecting a lot of following effects. For instance, as a demerit, Facebook, one of the most popular apps these days, is a platform for worldwide countries to post any news to the population regardless of faking causing misunderstanding to each other. On the contrary, a number of platforms are realizing the danger of faking hence the verifying systems are activated, that is, the reliability of these apps is inducing the folks to work with them. Despite the mistakes, the developers are striving hard in order to give benefits to the clients by ensuring each piece of information is thorough. To illustrate, finding the couple is an activity folks desire to try, to apply to Tinder, a website applied by adolescents throughout the world, verifying the user's data is a must due to the security. In summary, the consequences of using social networks are attributed to how crowds interact, Eventually, I reckon that it is able to be said that the interaction causes the result.