It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they turn 30, as this is best both for the individual and for the society. Do you agree or disagree?

Modern society is continuously evolving and it is changing the concepts of the community as well. Getting married is a big step ahead to the adult world, making it one of the toughest decision in our life. The average age has increased, half a century ago had been around 22 years old while now is roughly 30 years old. However, the mean should not be a rule that everyone has to respect, instead,you can engage with another person whenever you feel to be ready. I strongly disagree with the fact that 30 is the best age to get married. From the society point of view, it would be more suitable due to the reproduction, since give a newborn to the world is better when you are young. For instance, it is easier to adapt to the new mentality of the kid when you are brain flexible than when you are not. Turning to the other side of the argument, doing the wedding too early can be an unthought action which could lead to breaking up after a couple of years. Moreover, if you have a kid with her or him he will have a hard growth. Besides, your feelings are more important than the pressing and the stereotypes that society is trying to impose on you. In conclusion, taking into account the social aspect, I encourage all the guys all around the world to think over and over again before getting married and creating a tough situation for your future children.