Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

It is true that a great number of people choose to remove the meat products from their ration as they find it beneficial not only for their health condition but also the globe. In my opinion, this trend has its advantages as much as disadvantages. To begin with, meat products like fish and chicken are sometimes rejected by the numbers of people who want to lose some weight and maintain a healthy diet. Furthermore, they do not even use the diaries which are produced by domestic animals in order to use organic ingredients like fruit and vegetables instead. Although this trend became really common especially among women, the men are also likely to become vegetarians in our modern society. My uncle, in fact, is the most healthy person that I have ever known. After the problems with stomach cancer, he decided to change his eating routine by modifying meat -related products with fresh goods from his own garden. Thus, it is exceedingly important nowadays that people care about their mental and physical health every day. On the other hand, I do not quite sure that all people can wholly except the meat from their everyday eating routine. Therefore, I can not even imagine my life without any chicken breast salad or Korean nuddle with flashy beef. However, the human's body is originated that it requires the essential elements and nutrients to provide with energy the whole internal organs. Subsequently, the protein which is contained in meat is the prime sources of energy for people. Nevertheless, people should use all products like carbohydrates, fats and protein in appropriate proportions in order to feel better for the rest of the day. To conclude, I support the idea to neglect the meat intake for the sake of personal health, but they are also essential for people's overall development.