Too much money is spent on repairing old buildings instead of constructing new ones. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There has been a remarkable increase in the number of mending old structures instead of building new apartments. However, modern buildings become a more secure and low cost. Because of this, I have found this situation absurd. In this essay, I will discuss some reasons why structuring of new buildings more convenient and sensible. To begin with, one of the major benefits of doing a new house is that new houses mean more technological and safety. Old structures consist of obsolete types of equipment, which means that when an earthquake has happened the prospect of going to ruin is likely possible. On the other hand, when a modern one was made instead, then new materials will be used at the stage of that home. For instance, in all over the world, governments have a propensity to new builds rather than mending. The second probable effect is that owners will have to spend much more money when they have decided to fix their possessions. As a consequence of this manner, the cost will be more expensive. Because of the fact that the new houses' durability will not be long duration, which can be given birth to being obliged to repair again and again. For example, according to a survey conducted by the Guardian, new technology is not making suitable with old technology, which this situation gives rise to new problems. To sum up, in light of this information, it can be clearly said that giving precedence to making contemporary structures is more cost-effective and safer.