some people prefer to shop for food in supermarket , other people prefer to do food shopping online ? DIscuss both views and give your opinion

Food is one of the basic necessity to live a healthy life and to survive. Some individuals like to shop food from big stores and while others choose online food options. According to me, Supermarkets have more variety than online food websites. In this essay, I would shed light on both sides. One of the major reason to support big food superstores is their quality because they always sell fresh and hygiene products. For example, Freshco is one of the biggest grocery stores in Canada.It is voted number one place by people for international and domestic food because of it's quality of food items and hygienically environment. Furthermore, At supermarkets, people have a chance to find the best and suitable food for themself. In addition to this, If someone does not like the food items after purchase he can get exchange or refund at the same day, which is very easy as compared to online shopping because online food companies take 1 or 2 days to refund. There are no doubt supermarkets have more advantages but we cannot deny the benefits of online food shopping because it is cheap and less time-consuming. For instance, with the use of e-shopping people can save their time and they can shop while working. In other words, Everybody has a busy schedule due to high workload so, people do not want to waste their leisure time on the grocery market. Moreover, Online food companies or websites give a huge amount of discount while shopping and they also gives options like buy one get one free which attracted citizens toward them. The University of Toronto did great research and found that 80% of youngster prefer to shop online due to the shortage of time and to get the advantage of heavy discounts. To conclude, I would like to state that both the methods have their own benefits but I would like to recommend shop with supermarkets, due to it,s liable and trustworthy services.