Something that private companies should be for pollution cleanup While others say it should be a government responsibility Discuss and state your own opinion.

A clean environment results in a healthier population of a nation. Private players should be held accountable for pollution check is an opinion by some however few emphasises that the lawful bodies should take the lead. The above-said view is explained in the subsequent paragraphs with some relevant examples. To begin with,there are numerous reasons for a non-government body to indulge their funds in the task of beautifying the pollution the formest is the part of their corporate social responsibility obligation. Owing to this corporates need to maintain sinking funds which day invest in activities that region avait the environmental laws created by their factories and other activities. By this the confidence and feet of the authorities and public in the company is and cashed for example the survey conducted by the business standard depicts that in otumara position in the market Good sum of amount is being spent by the private investors in the pollution cleaning activities hence it is evitable that the responsibility of atmospherical cleaning ness should be done by corporates. On the contrary,as this sore responsibilities of the authorities of any nation is to create and maintain a healthier environment for its netizens, the Onus off investing funds For the same should be on the government because of this the authorities will invest more in research and development of natural resources which will result in better living conditions. Therefore healthier citizens will produce a Prosperous country. For instance,the survey conducted by Stanford University shows that to pollutions checking And improvement. To encapsulate Did discussion and locate the importance of all the responsible authorities in contribution appropriate funds as well Techniques in improving the environment.