The impacts of increasing life expectancy to people and society In the developed world, average life expectancy is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of ageing populations.

In this modern world, luxury lifestyle is changing the life cycle of the human as people are living longer than in previous years. This problem has become an obstacle for people and society. I will shed light on problems which are emerging by this change as well as discuss some solution to decrease the impact of ageing. To commence with, people would suffer more due to this phenomenon as those who are receiving pensions might get less amount in coming years due to limited national budgets. As a result, this pension decline could impact on their living style. For instance, in India, reachers conducted that 65 years people are obtaining 500 rupees per month as a pension and they are easily getting all the amenities such as medical care, clothes as well as food, but there could be declined in providing money scheme to individuals due to surge in the number of old people. Moreover, societies which are surviving under poverty and old people are assisting them with their monthly pension to buy food, then they can face problems in coming time. However, every obstacle comes with the solution so this transformation can also be resolved. The government should provide education to all residents so that they could think widely. This is because people can know when is the best time to have a baby after marriage as some couple gets a baby in later age. Also, individuals should be encouraged to migrate to other countries. In addition, people who are employees should be retired at a later age than now. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that modern lifestyle reduces the rate of early death, so people suffer from various problems due to this change. It requires government's intervention to tackle this situation by changing some laws.