children should always follow their parents' advice. To what extend do you agree?

It is often proposed that teenagers should follow the thoughts and suggestions of the genitors. I completely agree with this statement due to two main reasons. Firstly, parents can nurture positive qualities in youngsters. Secondly, they can play a crucial role in deciding a golden career for their wards. This essay will intend to strengthen my belief in detail with relevant examples. First of all, guardians are accountable for nurturing positive traits among children. These significant qualities are honesty, hard work, discipline, and positive attitude which are mandatory to achieve huge success in future. For example, the founder of the Facebook "Mark Zuckerberg' in an interview claimed that the secret of his remarkable success is the positive qualities which his parents impart to him. In contrast, those teenagers who do not follow their parent's advice and adopt negative qualities may become murders, thieves, alcoholic and smoker and ruin their life and future. Moreover, genitors can provide significant advice in deciding a prosperous career for youngsters. This is primarily because parents have a wide experience in education and professional life. Therefore, they know how to achieve tremendous accomplishments in life while studying or doing a job. For instance, my father was a Railway Engineer and he provided sound knowledge and guideness in my engineering education. Hence, I believe that if adolescence may have a golden career then they should follow the advice and suggestions of their guardians. In conclusion, It is often argued that teenagers should follow the thoughts and suggestions of genitors. I strongly advocate this approach because not only parents can nurture positive qualities in youngsters. but also they can play a crucial role in deciding a golden profession for their ward.