Human activity has had a negative impact on planet and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others think actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

Since the advent of the industrialization, both the environment and the ecosystem have been having serious impacts. While some people believe the damage caused by humans to the planet has no solution, others believe there are some possible actions in order to change it. In my opinion, steps can be taken to solve the negative impact which humans have created. In this essay, I will discuss both sides and explain my opinion. On the one hand, there are those who believe that is impossible to restore the environment from the standards before human activities. For example, there are some species that are endangered and some people do not believe this can be undone. Additionally, they also think that the ozone layer can not be repaired. For those people, therefore, no matter what we do from now, the impacts cannot be changed. On the other hand, some believe that if humans act quickly, the planet can be restored. In fact, there are some researches showing that the planet can recover from the damage considering that changes will be made. In my opinion, some actions have already started. Canada, for instance, will forbid fossil fuel in order to reduce the number of gases released in the atmosphere. Furthermore, governments are more concerned about these issues and these themes are being highly discussed in their agenda. To sum up, even though we already caused negatives impacts on earth, I believe there is still time for a change. Some countries, for example, is taking measures in order to restore the environment, such as forbidding fossil fuel and discussing these issues in their agenda.