some people say children no longer need to develop handwriting skill, Others believe that handwriting is still important. Discuss both his views and give your opinion.

Handwriting skill plays a crucial role starting from the early academic period, all the way through the graduation. Though some people do not think of handriting as a prime development skill, there are a bunch on the other side, who strongly believe in the importance of this skill. Firstly, the digital world we live today, has made possible all the day-to-day activities to be carried over on computers, electronic equipments and so forth. This has considerably reduced the consumption of paper for writing or any other purposes, which is eco-friendly. On the other hand, some of them believe, a clean and neat handwritting skill not only boosts a child's confidence, it also a ensures a proper hand and eye co-ordination. Infact a certain research suggests that, mastering this skill has proven to give children more control over the subject. To conclude, though digital writing is considered as environment-friendly and also followed by a fairly large amount of people, in my opinion, handwriting skill is undeniably the basic need that all children have to be provided with.