We have a mixture of people from different cultures and ethnic groups in a country. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

We have a mixture of people from different cultures and ethnic groups in a country. I strongly believe that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages for several reasons. Firstly, nowadays with globalization, more and more people are able to relocate in other countries. Furthermore, the English language is always more used and know in different countries. To cite an example inside the European Union, it is very easy for a European citizen to relocate in a different European country. This happens due to the last law and rules promulgated from the European government that allows easy access to different countries. For instance,I moved from Italy to the Netherlands and I was able to work legally in just one week. The main advantages are that young teenager could search for carriers also in other states and this could improve their lifestyle as they could reach greater professional goals. Moreover,I think the disadvantages are relatively small and can be ignored due to the fact that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Moreover, people from different cultural and ethnic groups mean more social interactions between different cultures. In addition, from this melting-pot situation companies and workers could benefit. Recent studies suggest that in companies where workers are from different ethnic groups, workers could reach a better result in the 60% of scenarios compared to companies with the same ethnic group workers. Also, melting-pot could enrich children's lives as they could discover different culture and tradition and be used to travel and respect other populations. Nevertheless, this situation in certain scenarios could lead to problematic situations. To cite an example, when I was going to school, one of my friends was a Muslim so he wasn't able to eat during the day due to the Ramadan. To sum up, I strongly believe that melting-pot is extremely important and could improve our lifestyle, Although governments and institutions should take severe measures in order to allow easy access and the right to relocate and be a citizen of a different country to everyone.