In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or book because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is well-known considering that the popularity of online news and e-books will significantly increase among the community, due to people, who will probably follow free news sources and will read online books via the internet rather than will spend additional money on printed one. I completely agree with the idea that people will ignore the existence of newspapers as new technologies are developing. To begin with, nowadays an overwhelming majority of people use their personal mobiles in order to be aware of global events, scientific innovations or simply weather broadcasting. This positive trend gradually expands its frames by acquiring the attention of millions of people around the globe. In other words, we can barely find any adult, in particular children, who do not have a capacity to deal with modern innovations. Seniors, in fact, tend to consider newspapers as the main source of news and prefer paper reading over any smartphones or gadgets as well. The main problem that, unfortunately, the old generation can face these days, is the lack of experience of using modern technologies in real life. This is why our grandparents keep on reading the traditional version of news and books. On the other hand, youngsters, who intensively use their phones mainly for interaction purposes, are able to find any kind of information on the Internet. Furthermore, it seems that the renowned networking platforms like Facebook, Instagram or Twitter became a mass information storage for half of the world population. people, therefore, have much more opportunities to deeply investigate any culture, read books in any language, work in any company by only using computers. Subsequently, it is not surprising that the original meaning of traditional newspapers and printed books have been no longer forgotten among society. I think that it is even undeniable that young adults will have a great impact on seniors by teaching them the principles of reading online. To conclude, I believe that the evolution of new technologies will exclusively bring benefits to our lives and that the number of people reading online news will also increase in the future.