In many countries, very few young people read newspapers or follow the news on TV. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

In the modernized era, the increment in the number of newspapers is the major benefit across the areas. With each passing day, people spend a lot of time while dealing with articles really made their lives meaningful, there is enough chance of improvement. Significant numbers of people do watch TV because of ample availability. The present essay will discuss the topic in a broader manner. Firstly, newspapers and Television holds an important Human value. Both media pattern is used widely in most countries now, and they are a sign of choice. We must ensure that every citizen has access to them. Very few young people read newspapers or follow the news on TV due to other Web media. For instance Youtube, mobile apps etc. One of the benefits of this is that they are time-consuming and available at any place. Solution for this issue is to show more positive news. Secondly, there is a fall in reading. Awareness is another area where governments and private groups or individuals can share responsibility. Developing countries are more likely to suffer financial issue at a great level. Since developed nations have always been far ahead in terms of solution, and are in fact mostly to get credit for it. For example, the USA people spend more time on the internet. In conclusion, even though time changes. while people may vary in their opinions. I think only positive elements can bring more benefits. However, the Government to play a vital role in tackling this subject. It is clear that there are a lot of things to get the requirement done quickly. Therefore, I firmly believe that while every individual should be accountable.