in many countries around the world, life expectancy is increasing. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this situation and give your own opinion.

A human lifetime is enhancing in many areas of the world. This essay will discuss the useful sides of this epidemic and also discuss the drawbacks of the phenomenon. One of the positive effects of the increasing lifetime is to doing many things for the people. Folks who cannot do anything in their early ages can now be able to construct a lot of valuable aspects. In other words, persons want to expect doing a huge project if they can apprehend that they would be able to do in the long run at the same time. Not only that, it could give a proper direction to their ascendants who would be the future entrepreneur. For instance, constructing a digital city people can plan and take initiative because they know they can be alive at the finishing of the time. Another advantage is that accustomed are now able to rule their country properly. On the contrary, when a folk knows that he would be alive for many years he intends to do crimes. The reason behind he has no fear of death. Overaged people cannot lead their balanced life. Another drawback would be reducing the working ability of youngsters. If an Institute thinks that their company would go well recruiting older ones then there is no need to join juveniles. Then the young people engage themselves to do many illegal works. For example, reducing the morality of human is caused if one can know somehow that his life period is too high. In conclusion, life is valuable than time. Therefore, extending life is a blessing to mankind. However, proper guidelines should be implemented to avoid any kind of hazards.