Many people think that the most important things in life are free (i.e. they cannot be bought). Do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, many people think that they can buy everything in this world and feel satisfied with those things. However, there are certain things which cannot be buying from money. I completely disagree with the above notion. To begin with, people earn money for fulfil their need and wants and buy a luxurious thing for their comfortable and happy life. however, there are things like emotions, friendship, a love which are not connected with money and which cannot be bought. For example, the love of a mother for their children is unconditional no one cannot buy it. Moreover, a true friendship cannot be a sale for instance; friends are ever ready to help other their friends in their bad times. Secondly, wealth can give comfort and luxurious life but it cannot give satisfaction. For example, according to the survey of the World health organization,the majority of rich people are happy and satisfy with their life they always feel depressed. Furthermore, money can give good food and well education and health care system but it cannot give a second life to live. in addition, every individual finds inner satisfaction in a different thing and that’s why it is very common and true phrase Health is wealth. To conclude, happiness is a very import factor in everybody lives and everyone want this emotion in their life. It is not necessarily money will give happiness or satisfaction. The emotions are related not related to wealth and that’s why poor people also live happily without luxuries. Therefore, buying expensive things are not give you happiness.