Although more and more people read news on the internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

News published on papers is very significant aspects though nowadays most folks take any updated information from online sources. From my perspective, this proposition is completely true. It seems undeniable that people are very fond of knowing any news and as a consequence, they intend to see the news on the paper. Though aforetime it was not so popular, man is getting upgraded themselves every day. In ancient folks engage themselves to their works. Passing the days the time pattern has changed. Modern societies are very keen to take information to others. However, some individuals think that to upgrade one's internet is the best solutions and it is because they think that it saves time. For example, the newspaper is very cheap and easy to buy which is the favour for the persons from my view. Others think that a human has to go to the market or shop to buy a newspaper which elapses a lot of time. Moreover, the cost of internet is increasing every day. Thus, it discourages people to purchase newspaper periodically. Firstly, it is difficult to comprehend the functions of the online system. Secondly, many unexpected problems of internet intend people to buy a newspaper. Nevertheless, some folks consider that it is very difficult to come out from the home due to Covid-19 pandemic situation. Hence, the internet is the easy access to take any news of the world if someone learns its components properly. For instance, it is difficult to buy internet lines for any salaried person from my consideration. Another supposes that buy internet in a package system is not so costly. In conclusion, the newspaper is really a significant factor in everyday life. On the contrary, somebody thinks that online system saves many times.