There are many people who go to live in different countries. To what extent should people be allowed to move freely between countries and live where they choose? What are the benefits and drawbacks of this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

This cutting-edge technological era has given birth to the globetrotting phenomenon. However, an array of masses considers that the populace should be liberal to move around the world without any restrictions while others oppose this notion. There are merits as well as demerits of this practice and I would shed the light on both viewpoints in the following paragraphs. To commence with, there are enormous advantages of travelling to distinct nations without any strictness. When the folks visit and reside at the entirely unknown place, it provides them with a golden opportunity to obtain and enhance their knowledge about the native language of that domestic. As a result, the individuals become potent to speak multiple languages while spreading their rich heritage at that spot. For example, the natives of Punjab have migrated to Canada which has offered them a chance to make the whey while the sun is shining by making Canadians aware of the Punjabi culture. However, as every coin has two sides, the adverse consequences of globetrotting and migration of masses to various nations could prove as a curse for the society. The existence of terrorist groups always remains in every economy. Thus, the liberty to commute and dwell around the globe would provide them a chance to make the innocent civilians anti-nationals by traumatising them with religious and other kinds of aspects. Therefore, this practice allows them to spread the roots of the terrorism in various nations by leaps and bounds which may result in severe complications for the citizens. To recapitulate, although, the restrictionless migration to any domestic in the world has its own significance, yet the hazardous outcomes of this employment cannot be neglected. Thus, the governments in the distinct nations should be responsible to maintain the peace by grasping the nettles of terrorism.