Some people believe that free housing should be provided by governments for under-priviliged and people who can't afford to buy a house. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give example based on your own experience.

Undoubtablelly, the life of the poor population is everwrost than the thinking of many great minds. Some individuals argue that authorities ought to provide various facilities related to the quality of life, like housing, to the minorities to make them comfortable. This essay agrees with the given notion and provides some reasons to substantiate. Fundamentally, various factor makes a section of society concern about providing the facilities of residence sites to poor people bu governments. First and foremost, the main motive of electing the certain government is to fulfil the requirement of civilians. To exemplify, in India, the population of individuals related to the lower strata of society is much higher, and this proportion is always the reason behind the leading party. Therefore, people raise their concern in front of the elected government for the solution. Similarly, the desire for housing is one of them. Moreover, in order to develop and maintain the hygiene of citizens properly, the proper residence always plays a vital role. In other words, the people living in the slum areas are always surrounded by the worst sewage and dirty places. Which, in turn, affects the overall health condition of the population. Likewise, these type of areas is the major cause of health-related hazards, such as a certain type of cancers. For example, in Delhi, the cancer rate in contemporary lands are more than the developed ones. In conclusion, the authorities must ensure the better residence sites of the civilians to improve the touch of their life. The main reason for this is that most of the humans, living in inhuman nature, are being affected by the plethora of health problems. The major breakthrough for this problem is building good houses for them.