It's generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sport, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both ideas by giving your opinion.

Many artist or singers claim that their talent is of genetic origin. They did not have to learn art or music to become that talented. However, there is an increasing number of people who believe their infant can be the best chess player or the fastest swimmer in the world, as long as he receives the right teaching and proper direction. In this essay, I will look at both sides of the argument and give my opinion. Firstly, it is believed that any child can be a genius one. However, the question is only about how much parents pay attention and develop a child’s hobbies. For example, a psychology professor reached an agreement with his wife to raise their kid as the books of development and psychology say, so now their daughter is the second -best chess player. In my opinion, it all takes place from home, when a mother tries to show her baby a different number of plays. Therefore, from that point, a child can start building his own concepts of the world and interests. As a child growing up he needs a continuous support and encouragement to keep their certain hobby, such as art, more developed. Great quality support required to have the famous talented artist at the end. On the contrary, there a common belief that many celebrities are famous because they were born with the specific talents, not because they were taught to practice these talents. In conclusion, I strongly believe that either talented or not, any person can reach a success through hard work and practice, not by genetics.