We cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many people believe that one should support people of their own community and country, as they cannot provide aid to all the people of the globe. I strongly agree with this notion because providing help to the needed,of our own culture and country can increase monetary aspects and can make significant sense of motivation and responsibility towards ones’ own natural habitat. By providing assistance to nearby people will not only increase the sense of helping others but will also increase our country ’s national income. In other words, by making people self-employed in our own country will boost the confidence of people and will make them self-sufficient to earn for themselves. For example, a charity lead by Mahagun society gave money to needy peopleRs 10,000 each to start their small-scale business. Because of this, many entrepreneurs came to light, which consequently increased the purchasing power of the lower segment of the society. Another reason to serve our own community and country is that it will make people believe in their culture and will make them respect it more. By adopting it and then teaching it to different cultured countries, they will help it spread across region and religion. For instance, the Sikhs community nowadays helps people worldwide and have made many people from different geographical areas adopt such schemes and sometimes to convert to their religion. In conclusion, my viewpoint is that by helping the people of our own country will definitely boost the economic as well as religious factors which will furthermore increase the reputation of one’s country.